Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville

3 rating

It's ok. Not great. Somewhat expensive for a medium haircut.

1 rating

Way overpriced for no better haircut then you get

1 rating

The lady butchered my boyfriends sideburns and the haircut is pretty terrible. Could have done better at home honestly

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

3
Joseph B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"It's ok. Not great. Somewhat expensive for a medium haircut."

1
Ken Y. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Way overpriced for no better haircut then you get"

1
Lidia F. | March 10, 2019 Google

"The lady butchered my boyfriends sideburns and the haircut is pretty terrible. Could have done bette"

5
Jose H. | February 13, 2019 Google

"My go to place to get a haircut. Prices are reasonable and the girls working there have always given"

5
Peter L. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere geared towards gentlemen. My stylist Kelsey did an excellent job cutting, styling, "

1
Russell W. | January 16, 2019 Google

"WORST HAIR CUT I HAVE EVER HAD. It?s sad that one bad hair cut out of five visits can cause a bad re"

5
Frances M. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Great as always!"

5
Gregory T. | January 8, 2019 Google

"never had a bad haircut or bad service."

5
Dan H. | January 4, 2019 Google

"I love Sports Clips. I was in NWA for the weekend and in dire need of a haircut. Have been using Spo"