Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville

5 rating

Excellent haircuts!

1 rating

The person cutting my hair rounded off one corner in the back and did not round off the other. They also cut one side of the back very far in and again, not the other. Very lopsided.

4 rating

Nice place but pricey

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Bijan T. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Excellent haircuts!"

1
Ethan D. | January 9, 2020 Google

"The person cutting my hair rounded off one corner in the back and did not round off the other. They "

4
Darin W. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Nice place but pricey"

5
Indira K. | December 23, 2019 Facebook

"My son loves coming here to get his hair cut. Staff are very professional and friendly, they give yo"

5
Kimberly A. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Absolutely love this place went an got my sons hair cut by a professional for the first time and he "

5
Jeff R. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"great atmosphere n people.."

1
Kameron W. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/y4eEJ3D9cJhiCMAVt__T_A?hrid=pC_4hrcj7qBjONdR46lCHA"

4
Anthony W. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Stylist"

1
Beckham C. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Amanda cut all of my hair off and now I really hate my hair it doesn?t look like it belongs on me. S"

2
Juan D. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I went a few days ago. I told the stylist to keep the hair style but shorten my hair, and she did bu"