Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fayetteville

5 rating
  • 08/05/21
  • Alexander S. Google

Always a great experience, I was there when they opened. Got the haircut I wanted. Jon was great as always heard me out and did an awesome job.

5 rating

Awesome, friendly staff.

5 rating

Best place in town for a haircut and the mvp is amazing after you get your haircut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Alexander S. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience, I was there when they opened. Got the haircut I wanted. Jon was great as"

5
James H. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Awesome, friendly staff."

5
Brandon T. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Best place in town for a haircut and the mvp is amazing after you get your haircut."

5
Dalton W. | June 17, 2021 Google

" 5 star service from Bobbie! Thank you!!!"

5
Temple A. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Great Place ?"

1
Spencer S. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Was great the first visit, but has done poorly the last couple of visits. So poorly I?ve had to hav"

5
Thomas J. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Check in on line or wait over an hour."

1
Sean D. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Their check in service is BAD. I arrived on time for my haircut but was cut in line by a walk-in. T"

5
Kevin T. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Jon did a great job and was very helpful. They always are very nice about answering questions/have "

5
Chris M. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Love the online check in and being able to see my place on the wait list. Always have a good experi"